Select Page

The FMHS Autumn Graduation ceremony took place in the ASB Theatre at the Aotea Centre on Monday evening, 7 May. Beforehand the faculty hosted a celebration afternoon tea. At the formal ceremony, three SOVS graduands were awarded their PhDs – congratulations to Dr Andrew Collins, our Academic Director, and also Drs Tina Gao and Mitchell Nye-Wood who are both working at the school as Research Fellows.

Image: From left: Dr Andrew Collins, Melinda Calderwood (Professional Teaching Fellow), Dr Tina Gao